TMC Member Roster 2023-2024

The members of the TMC for 2023-2024 with their terms of office are:

Category	Members	Term Ends
Teachers	Marc Hartstein	2025 (1st full term)
	Robert McOwen (Vice Chair)	2024 (1st full term)
	MaryEllen Scannell	2026 (1st full term)
	Jennifer Schoonover	2026 (2nd full term)
Musicians	Debbie Jarvis (Chair)	2025 (2nd full term)
	Unfilled	
At-large	Laurie Somario	2024 (1st full term)
Ex Officio	Keira Hartstein	Pinewoods 2024 co-chair
	Marc Hartstein	Pinewoods 2024 co-chair
	MaryEllen Scannell	Highland Ball 2024 co-chair
	Sharon Gilmore	Highland Ball 2024 co-chair
Executive Committee Liaison	Kat Dutton	